HomeDiscographyFeatured ArtistTribe Rebirth

with Wendell Harrison, Phil Ranelin, Marcus Belgrave and Doug Hammond.

Produced by: Carl Craig
Format: CD/Digital

1 Livin' In A New Day
2 Glue Finger
3 Denekas Chant
4 Vibes From The Tribe
5 Son Of Tribe
6 Jazz On The Run
7 Ride
8 Lesli
9 13th And Senate
10 Where Am I


SO JAZZ - Marcus Belgrave, Phil Ranelin, Doug Hammond, Wendell Harrison

Printable Version